Juhi Parmaar – Bigg Boss Season 5 Winner

Bigg Boss Season 5 Winner – Juhi Parmaar
Bigg Boss Season 5 Winner – Juhi Parmaar

Juhi is a well known face in the TV industry and is married to Sachin Shroff, also a TV actor. She is the winner of Bigg Boss season 5.

Bigg boss 5 was the fifth season of famous reality show Bigg Boss . Sanjay Dutt was the host for this season, Salman Khan only supported Sanjay Dutt on special events like opening ceremony, Diwali and a few eviction episodes after which Sanjay Dutt took over the show . This show started airing on colors, an Indian television channel,  from 2nd  October 2011. The house for this season was located in Karjat, a town, about halfway between Mumbai and Pune ,Maharashtra , India  , with 55 cameras for the supervision of the housemates .Among all the housemates there was only one male contestant and the remaining were female contestants. The timming for the show was 9:00 pm. Fourteen handpicked housemates were kept in th house for 98 days(14 weeks). As the show says they were strangers for each other while they may know each other . Finale of this season was on 7th January 2012 and the winner was Juhi Parmar, a T.V serial actress.

Entertainer of this show was Pooja Mishra , she made a lot of controveries in the show. After pooja mishra was evicted from the house without proper reason , audience boycotted the show as she was mercilessly bullied in the show and TRP of the show fell down to 0.69. There were many allegations that Bigg Boss Supports male actors in the show.

Contestants of this season were Shakti Kapoor , Pooja Bedi , Shonali Nagrani , Nihita Biswas , Shraddha Sharma , Mandeep Bevli , Raageshwari , Vida Samadzai , Mahek Chahal , Sonika Kaliraman , Pooja Misrra , Gulabo Sapera , Lakshmi Narayan Tripathi , Juhi Parmar , Amar Upadhyay , Siddharth Bhardwaj , Akashdeep Saigal alias ‘Sky’ , Swami Agivesh , Sunny Leone , Andrew Symonds and Yamamotoyama Ryūta .


Guests of this season were Ranbir Kapoor ,  Mohit Chauhan , Swami Agnivesh , Akshay Kumar , John Abraham ,  Vidya Balan  , Tushar Kapoor , Emran Hashmi , Mahesh Bhatt , Anushka Sharma , Ranveer Singh , Neil Nitin Mukesh ,  Sonam Kapoor , Imran Khan , Karan Johar , Malaika Arora Khan Rakhi Sawant Pooja Misrra Sunny Leone and Shakti Kapoor.