Shweta Tiwari – Bigg Boss Season 4 Winner

Bigg Boss Season 4 Winner – Shweta Tiwari
Bigg Boss Season 4 Winner – Shweta Tiwari

Shweta is a TV actress and winner of Bigg Boss season 4. She has also been nominated for several awards and is doing well with TV shows. She recently got hitched after divorcing her former husband Raja Chaudhary in 2007. Raja was a contestant in the same show during season two.

Bigg boss 4 was the fourth season of famous reality show Bigg Boss . Salman Khan was the host for this season. Salman replaced Amitabh Bachchan as he was the host for the previous season . This show started airing on colors, an Indian television channel,  from 3rd   October 2010. This season was longer than the previous one . This continued for 14 weeks (96 days) and ended on 8th January 2011 . The house for this season was located in Lonavala,a hill station, about 100 kilometers East of Mumbai , Maharashtra , India  , with 32 cameras for the supervision of the housemates . The timming for the show was 9:00 pm. Fourteen handpicked housemates were kept in th house for this duration .  As the show says they were strangers for each other while they may know each other . The winner of this season was Shweta Tiwari , an Indian television actress. The great Khali was the runner-up of this season.

Shweta Tiwari got prize money of Rs. 10 million. She faced a lot of controversies and difficulties in the home, arised by the housemates , especially Dolly Bindra. Dolly Bindra was evicted but entered the house once again.

Contestants of the season were  Aanchal Kumar ,  Abbas Kazmi , Ashmit Patel , Begum (Ali Saleem) , Devender (Bunty) , Dolly Bindra , Hrishant Goswami , Khali , Manoj Tiwari , Rahul Bhatt , Sakshi Pradhan , Samir Soni , Sara Khan , Seema Parihar , Shweta Tiwari , Veena Malik .

Guest appearances in this season were Rohit Shetty Ajay DevgnKareena KapoorTusshar KapoorShreyas Talpade , Kunal Khemu , Imran Khan , Kunal Kohli , Arbaaz Khan , Sonakshi Sinha , Akshaye Khanna , Anil Kapoor , Ekta Kapoor , Farah Khan , Katrina Kaif , Rani Mukerji , Vidya Balan Dharmendra ,Bobby Deol Kangna Ranaut and Madhavan .